Yalchin Adigezalov


Permanent conductor of the Azerbaidjan State and Opera and Professor at Baku Muzyk Academy

Jin Hyoun Baek

South Korea

Principal Guest Conductor of Tianjin Symphony Orchestra

Pavel Baleff


Chief Conductor Philharmonic Orchestra Baden Baden

Renchang Fu


Artistic Director, Chief Conductor of Xiamen Philharmonic Orchestra

Juri Gilbo


Artistic Director and Conductor at the Russian Chamber Philharmonic St. Petersburg

Amir Tebenikhin


Pianist and artistic director of Beethoven Festival in Almaty, Kazakhstan. Winner of the 1st International German Piano Award 2011

Nimrod David Pfeffer


Pianist and Assistant Conductor at The Metropolitan Opera

Marian Rybicki


Pianist and Professor Ecole Normale de Musique de Paris, Artistic Director of the Animato Association Paris

W. Schmitt-Leonardy


Pianist and Professor for Piano at the Hochschule für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Mannheim, at the École Normale de Musique de Paris Alfred Cortot, at the International Piano Academy in Brescia and member of the Lang Lang International Music Foundation

JeungBeum Sohn


Pianist, Winner of the International German Piano Award 2019 and winner of the ARD Piano Competition

Sascha Goetzel


Artistic Director and Principal Conductor of the Borusan Istanbul Philharmonic Orchestra since 2009 – Artistic Director of Istanbul’s Music for Peace Foundation – Principle Guest Conductor of the Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra. After a six year tenure of the music directorship of the Kuopio Symphony in Finland he remains a regular guest with the orchestra

Jie Yuan


Chair of Piano Department at Harbin Conservatory of Music – Vice President at JiLin University of Arts – Artist Directors of China International Festival, Lanzhou Festival, Haikou Festival, vFun Festival.